Budget and Finance Committee

2014-15 Charge:
To help ensure that the education of our students and the working environments of our members are of the highest quality.

This committee is responsible for the development, creation and presentation of the proposed 2014-15 association budget.
Start Date
2011 Rick Trainor (2017)  Chair
2005 Gloria Wagener (2015–Reg 12)  
2014 Craig Evans (2016-Reg 5)   
2010 Aimee McKeever (2016–Reg 7)  
2014 Dr. Charles Bacon (2015-Reg 13)  
2014 Nancy Stramecki (2015-Reg 7)  
2014 Bev Hulbert (2015-Reg 13)  
2014 Paula Herbart (2015-NEA Director) non-voting  
Staff Liaison  Pattie Brand