Long Range Bargaining Committee

2014-15 Charge:
To help ensure that the education of our students and the working environments of our members are of the highest quality.

To help develop local capacity by the identification and development of policies and strategies that will enhance the long term viability of our MEA Regions, MABOs and locals.

Annually review the ongoing MEA 5 year plan and make recommendations to the Board of Directors as necessary.

Start Date
2012 Connie Boylan (2017-BdM-Reg 15)  
2013 David Houghton (2016-BdM-Reg 16)  
2010 David Hockaday (2017-BdM-Reg 8)   
2008 Millie Lambert (2015-BdM-Reg 5)   
2007 Pam Faunce (2017 BdM-Reg 3)  
2014 Paula Herbart (2017-BdM-Reg 6)  
2012 Aimee McKeever (2015-BdM-Reg 7)  
2014 Ethel Johnson (2017-BdM-Reg 10)  
2012 Doug Hill (2017-BdM-Reg 7)  
2014 Cathy Murray (2015-BdM-Reg 6)  
2011 Don Harris (2016-BdM-Reg 2)  
  Vacancy (2015-Legislation Commission Chair)  
2012 Cheryl Lake (2015-MABO Chair) Chair
2014 Sue Federico (2017-NEA Director)  
Staff Liaisons  Cal Mott & Bill Kuiper