MEA-PAC Council

Start Date
2011 Steven Cook (2017-MEA President) Chair
2012 Gretchen Dziadosz (MEA Executive Director or designee) Treasurer
2008 Theresa Dudley (2016-BdM-Reg 9)  
2009 Cathy Murray (2016-BdM-Reg 6)  
Staff Liaison Doug Pratt  

Note: The MEA Board members listed above are appointed at the SLC.
There are hundreds of MEA-PAC Council members and that information is maintained by the assistant to the department (see MEA-PAC Policies and Procedures).